Faculty & Staff - School of Business

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Chien, Erica Associate Professor New Academic Building 0043 (516)628-5643 chienw@oldwestbury.edu
Cleary, Brian Assistant Visiting Professor       clearyb@oldwestbury.edu
Crocitto, Madeline Chair New Academic Building 0079 (516)876-2881 crocittom@oldwestbury.edu
D’Amico, Jeff Associate Professor New Academic Building 0039 (516)876-3995 damicoj@oldwestbury.edu
Ebrahimi, Ali Associate Professor New Academic Building 0071 (516)876-8594 ebrahimia@oldwestbury.edu
Feiner, Joel Assistant Dean New Academic Building 1059 (516)876-3309 feinerj@oldwestbury.edu
Fornaro, James Professor New Academic Building 0029 (516)876-2883 fornaroj@oldwestbury.edu
Frazer, Linval Associate Professor New Academic Building 0049 (516)876-4244 frazerl@oldwestbury.edu
Gallagher, Laura Administrative Assistant II New Academic Building 1104 (516)876-3292 gallagherl@oldwestbury.edu
Glodstein, David Associate Professor, CPA, CFE, CFI New Academic Building 0037 (516)876-3305 glodsteind@oldwestbury.edu
Hadjicharalambous, Costas Associate Professor New Academic Building 0059 (516)876-3163 costas@oldwestbury.edu
Hoffmann, Marissa Assistant Visiting Professor       hoffmannm@oldwestbury.edu
Lange, Cary Associate Professor New Academic Building 1055 (516)876-3900 langec@oldwestbury.edu
Lanz, Joel Assistant Visiting Professor New Academic Building 0009   lanzj@oldwestbury.edu
Lei, Yu Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0077 (516)876-3318 leiy@oldwestbury.edu
Lewin, Lisa Assistant Professor       lewinl@oldwestbury.edu
Li, Lingxiang Associate Professor New Academic Building 0033 (516)628-5657 lil@oldwestbury.edu
Lucido, Peter Associate Professor New Academic Building 1057 (516)628-5594 lucidop@oldwestbury.edu
Marx, Bruce Assistant Visiting Professor       marxb@oldwestbury.edu
Mayer, Roger Associate Professor, CPA, CIA, CRMA New Academic Building 0027 (516)628-5683 mayerr@oldwestbury.edu
Murphy, Albert Associate Professor New Academic Building 1067 (516)628-5592 murphya@oldwestbury.edu
Onorato, Michael Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0053 (516)876-3331 onoratom@oldwestbury.edu
O’Brien, Patrick Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0045 (516)876-3316 obrienp@oldwestbury.edu
Platt, Kasia Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0067 (516)876-3277 plattk@oldwestbury.edu
Rotchford, Louise Accreditation & Engagement Coordinator       rotchfordl@oldwestbury.edu
Rubinic, Doris Secretary New Academic Building 1104 (516)876-3331 rubinicd@oldwestbury.edu
Shi, Zhihong Associate Professor New Academic Building 0057 (516)876-2884 shiz@oldwestbury.edu
Simms, Shalei Acting Dean, School of Business, Associate Professor New Academic Building (NAB) 1063 (516) 876-3292 simmss@oldwestbury.edu
Smirnova, Elena Associate Professor New Academic Building 0063 (516)876-3482 smirnovae@oldwestbury.edu
Todisco, Lorraine Director, Career Services, External Relations, & Administration New Academic Building 1065 (516)628-5680 todiscol@oldwestbury.edu
Williamson, Sara Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0065 516)876-3328 williamsons@oldwestbury.edu
Winkelman, Ken Chair, Associate Professor New Academic Building
0041
(516)628-5058 winkelmank@oldwestbury.edu
Zevallos, Raul Assistant to the Dean for Impact and Instructional Design New Academic Building 1011 (516)876-2745 zevallosr@oldwestbury.edu
Zhu, Jason Professor New Academic Building 0061 (516)876-3488 zhuj@oldwestbury.edu