People - Sociology

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Blackstone, Lee Associate Professor, Chair New Academic Building 2033 (516)876-3992 blackstonel@oldwestbury.edu
Crocker, Jillian Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2037 (516)628-5015 crockerj@oldwestbury.edu
Goode, Keisha Visiting Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2023 (516)876-5019 goodek@oldwestbury.edu
Holland, Curtis Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2029   hollandc@oldwestbury.edu
Ikeler, Peter Associate Professor New Academic Building 2027 (516)876-3993 ikelerp@oldwestbury.edu
Kalish, Rachel Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2019 (516)628-5016 kalishr@oldwestbury.edu
Limonic, Laura Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2017 (516)628-5014 limonicl@oldwestbury.edu
Papademas, Diane Associate Professor New Academic Building 2015 (516)876-3129 papademasd@oldwestbury.edu
Rudowski, Regina Secretary New Academic Building 2046 (516)876-3329 rudowskir@oldwestbury.edu
Yamamoto, Ryoko Associate Professor New Academic Building 2025 (516)876-3991 yamamotor@oldwestbury.edu
Zwerman, Gilda Professor New Academic Building 0079 (516)628-5013 zwermang@oldwestbury.edu