People - Psychology

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Ahn, Meesuk Lecturer, Psychometrics & Educational/School Psychology New Academic Building 2039 (516)876-2559 ahnm@oldwestbury.edu
Benau, Erik Assistant Professor, Cognitive Psychology New Academic Building 2047 TBD benaue@oldwestbury.edu
Chester, Jeannine Naidoo Director, Field Placement New Academic Building 2051 (516)876-3306 chesterj@oldwestbury.edu
Cooper, Marty Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology New Academic Building 2077 (516)628-5689 cooperm@oldwestbury.edu
Jović, Svetlana Assistant Professor, Developmental Psychology New Academic Building 2081 (516)628-5047 jovics@oldwestbury.edu
Jung, Seojung Assistant Professor, Gerontology & Lifespan Developmental Psychology New Academic Building 2071 (516)876-3439 jungs@oldwestbury.edu
Kamens, Sarah Assistant Professor, Clinical Psychology New Academic Building 2055 (516)876-3213 kamenss@oldwestbury.edu
Kiner, Melissa Lecturer, School Psychology New Academic Building 0007 (516)628-5046 kinerm@oldwestbury.edu
Kostick, Anthony Secretary New Academic Building 2066 (516)876-3198 kosticka@oldwestbury.edu
Lewittes, Hedva Assistant Professor New Academic Building 1012 (516)876-3134 lewittesh@oldwestbury.edu
Lien, Ashlee Assistant Professor, Community & Social Psychology New Academic Building 2049 (516)876-4805 liena@oldwestbury.edu
Millán, Fred Distinguished Service Professor and Interim Chair, Director, Mental Health Counseling New Academic Building 2073 (516)876-3315 millanf@oldwestbury.edu
Morris, Laurette Associate Professor, Clinical, Developmental & Health Psychology New Academic Building 2057 (516)876-4802 morrisl@oldwestbury.edu
Mukherji-Ratnam, Basabi Runi Professor, Cognitive, Cross-cultural, Multi-cultural, Methodological & Neuropsychology New Academic Building 2079 (516)876-3198 mukherjib@oldwestbury.edu
Neuwirth, Lorenz Assistant Professor, Biopsychology, Developmental Behavioral Neuroscience & Neuropsychology New Academic Building 2059 (516)628-5048 neuwirthl@oldwestbury.edu
Park, Lillian Chair, Psychology, Associate Professor, Cognitive Neuroscience & Neuropsychology New Academic Building 2067 (516)628-5585 parkl@oldwestbury.edu
Toolis, Erin Assistant Professor, Social Psychology New Academic Building 2075 (516)628-5050 toolise@oldwestbury.edu
Whitten, Lisa Associate Professor New Academic Building 2061 (516)876-3025 whittenl@oldwestbury.edu