People - Mathematics, Computers & Information Science

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Altabet, Meryl Director, Math Learning Center Campus Center Library (516)628-5622 altabetm@oldwestbury.edu
Balyan, Renu Assistant Professor       balyanr@oldwestbury.edu
Basawapatna, Ashok Assistant Professor New Academic Building 1018 (516)628-5609 basawapatnaa@oldwestbury.edu
Berbari, Betty Coordinator, Math Redesign Lab Campus Center L-238 (Library) (516)876-8287 berbarib@oldwestbury.edu
Dodd, Glenn Visiting Instructor New Academic Building 1013 (516)876-4257 doddg@oldwestbury.edu
Dolan, Maureen Associate Professor New Academic Building 2010 (516)628-5565 74601.1372@compuserve.com
D’Ambroise, Jennie Assistant Professor of Mathematics New Academic Building 2005 516-628-5640 dambroisej@oldwestbury.edu
Gupta, Naresh Professor New Academic Building 1014 (516)876-3285 guptan@oldwestbury.edu
Khalefa, Mohamed Assistant Professor New Academic Building 1015 (516)876-8723 khalefam@oldwestbury.edu
Kim, Myong-Hi Associate Professor New Academic Building 2018 (516)876-3985 kimm@oldwestbury.edu
McManus, Christopher Assistant Director, Math Learning Center Campus Center Library (516)628-5537 mcmanusc@oldwestbury.edu
More, Yogesh Associate Professor New Academic Building 2012 (516)876-3087 morey@oldwestbury.edu
Park, Doyoung Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2008 (516)628-5642 parkd@oldwestbury.edu
Ralston, David Associate Professor New Academic Building 2009 (516)628-5654 ralstond@oldwestbury.edu
Rayana, Shebuti Assistant Professor       rayanas@oldwestbury.edu
Sanacory, Frank Associate Professor, Chair New Academic Building 2014 (516)876-3127 sanacoryf@oldwestbury.edu
Smith, Pamela Secretary New Academic Building 2050 (516)876-3127 smithpa@oldwestbury.edu
Techanie, Geta Associate Professor New Academic Building 2043 (516)876-3961 techanieg@oldwestbury.edu
Werner, Nicholas Assistant Professor New Academic Building 2007 516-628-5641 wernern@oldwestbury.edu
Zhao, Lan Professor New Academic Building 1010 (516)876-3133 zhaol@oldwestbury.edu