People - Chemistry and Physics

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Colaneri, Michael Associate Professor Natural Sciences S-253 (516)876-2756 colanerim@oldwestbury.edu
Emenike, Bright Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-215 (516)628-5664 emenikeb@oldwestbury.edu
Espinoza, Fernando Professor New Academic Building 1003 (516)334-2517 espinozaf@oldwestbury.edu
Estes, John Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-207   estesj@oldwestbury.edu
Gao, Ruomei Associate Professor Natural Sciences S258 (516)876-4224 gaor@oldwestbury.edu
Kavic, Michael Associate Professor Natural Sciences S-202 (516)876-2738 kavicm@oldwestbury.edu
Kim, Youngjoo Associate Professor Natural Sciences S-235 (516)876-2744 kimy@oldwestbury.edu
Lippert, Matthew Assistant Professor Natural Sciences NS-215 (516)876-2753 lippertm@oldwestbury.edu
Samuel, Steve Visiting Associate Professor Natural Sciences S-210 (516)876-2730 samuels@oldwestbury.edu
Thiruverkadu, Jayashree Secretary Natural Sciences S237 (516)876-2743 thiruverkaduj@oldwestbury.edu
Wu, Konrad Professor Natural Sciences S-241 (516)876-2747 wuk@oldwestbury.edu
Zaikowski, Lori Professor, Chair, Chemistry and Physics Natural Sciences 215 (516)876-2743 zaikowskil@oldwestbury.edu