Faculty - Accounting, Taxation & Business Law

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Chien, Erica Associate Professor New Academic Building 0043 (516)628-5643 chienw@oldwestbury.edu
Cleary, Brian Assistant Visiting Professor       clearyb@oldwestbury.edu
D’Amico, Jeff Associate Professor New Academic Building 0039 (516)876-3995 damicoj@oldwestbury.edu
Fornaro, James Professor New Academic Building 0029 (516)876-2883 fornaroj@oldwestbury.edu
Frazer, Linval Associate Professor New Academic Building 0049 (516)876-4244 frazerl@oldwestbury.edu
Glodstein, David Associate Professor, CPA, CFE, CFI New Academic Building 0037 (516)876-3305 glodsteind@oldwestbury.edu
Hoffmann, Marissa Assistant Visiting Professor       hoffmannm@oldwestbury.edu
Lange, Cary Associate Professor New Academic Building 1055 (516)876-3900 langec@oldwestbury.edu
Lanz, Joel Assistant Visiting Professor New Academic Building 0009   lanzj@oldwestbury.edu
Li, Lingxiang Associate Professor New Academic Building 0033 (516)628-5657 lil@oldwestbury.edu
Lucido, Peter Associate Professor New Academic Building 1057 (516)628-5594 lucidop@oldwestbury.edu
Marx, Bruce Assistant Visiting Professor       marxb@oldwestbury.edu
Mayer, Roger Associate Professor, CPA, CIA, CRMA New Academic Building 0027 (516)628-5683 mayerr@oldwestbury.edu
O’Brien, Patrick Assistant Professor New Academic Building 0045 (516)876-3316 obrienp@oldwestbury.edu
Winkelman, Ken Chair, Associate Professor New Academic Building 0041 (516)628-5058 winkelmank@oldwestbury.edu