People - Student Health Center

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Feit, Ellen Senior Medical Advisor Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3250 feite@oldwestbury.edu
Globuschutz, Kelly Nurse 2 Campus Center I-109 (516)876-3250 globuschutzk@oldwestbury.edu
Gutierrez, Adele Nurse 2, EAP Coordinator Campus Center I-Wing (516) 876-3250/(516) 628-5604 gutierreza@oldwestbury.edu
Hallissey, Katherine Office Assistant 1 Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3250 hallisseyk@oldwestbury.edu
Joseph, Alicia Nurse 1 Campus Center I-109 (516)876-3250 josepha@oldwestbury.edu
Rainsford, Greta Physician Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3250 rainsfordg@oldwestbury.edu
Sbano, Anna Nurse 1 Campus Center I-109 (516)876-3250 sbanoa@oldwestbury.edu
Spencer, Marianne Secretary I Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-5631 spencerm@oldwestbury.edu
Sukhram, Margaret Nurse Practitioner Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3250 sukhramm@oldwestbury.edu
Swedler, Jane Physician Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3250 swedlerj@oldwestbury.edu
Tesoriero, Cristine Director Campus Center I-Wing (516)876-3033 tesorieroc@oldwestbury.edu