People - Information Technology

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Afonso, Kristine Director of Enterprise Application Services Campus Center G-100 (516)876-3149 afonsok@oldwestbury.edu
Baker, Ryan Desktop Engineering New Academic Building 0107 (516)628-5636 bakerr@oldwestbury.edu
Bialek, Glenn Desktop Engineering New Academic Building 0107 (516)628-5062 bialekg@oldwestbury.edu
Correa, Christian Digital Media Services Campus Center G-122 (516)628-5034 correac@oldwestbury.edu
Cuccia, Lisa Instructional Designer New Academic Building 0112-D (516)876-3384 cuccial@oldwestbury.edu
Desk, Service   New Academic Building 0107 (516)876-3098 servicedesk@oldwestbury.edu
Giordano, Clyde Switchboard Operator Campus Center F-119 (516)876-5511 giordanoc@oldwestbury.edu
Grier, Brenda Secretary Campus Center G-100 (516)876-3379 grierb@oldwestbury.edu
Hope, James Senior Programmer Analyst Campus Center G-100 (516)876-2936 hopej@oldwestbury.edu
Joseph, Jins Network Engineer Campus Center G-122 (516)628-5518 josephj@oldwestbury.edu
Juwana, Franky Operations Assistant Campus Center G-100 (516)876-3065 juwanaf@oldwestbury.edu
Kobolakis, Evan Chief Information Officer Campus Center G-100 (516)876-3379 kobolakise@oldwestbury.edu
Lim, Adrian Programmer Analyst Campus Center G-100 (516)876-5676 lima@oldwestbury.edu
Lomugdang, Mark Enterprise Infrastructure Services Campus Center G-122 (516)876-3098 markl@oldwestbury.edu
Patterson, Joseph Programmer Analyst New Academic Building 0100 (516)876-4728 pattersonj@oldwestbury.edu
Samant, Milind Deputy Chief Information Officer, Information Security Officer (ISO) Campus Center G-105 (516)628-5580 samantm@oldwestbury.edu
Shehigian, Chandra Instructional Designer Campus Center L-344 (516)628-5652 shehigianc@oldwestbury.edu
Skuza, Brian Senior Programmer Analyst Campus Center G-100 (516)876-5677 skuzab@oldwestbury.edu
Tao, Michael Desktop Engineering Campus Center 0112D (516)876-2938 taom@oldwestbury.edu
Waters, Natasha Instructional Technology Support Assistant Campus Center L-343 (516)628-5512 watersn@oldwestbury.edu
Xiang, Yu Programmer Analyst Campus Center G-100 (516)876-3379 xiangy@oldwestbury.edu
Zhou, Jinfeng Desktop Engineering New Academic Building 0107 (516)628-5662 zhouj@oldwestbury.edu