People - Biological Sciences

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Bednarczyk, Robert Lecturer Natural Sciences S-205 (516)876-3041 bednarczykr@oldwestbury.edu
Bouklas, Tejas Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-202 (516)876-2738 bouklast@oldwestbury.edu
Cadet, Patrick Associate Professor, Director of NRI, Co-director of CSTEP & LSAMP Natural Sciences S-204 (516)876-2739 cadetp@oldwestbury.edu
Chak, Solomon Assistant Professor Natural Sciences Building S201 516-876-2755 chakt@oldwestbury.edu
Conradi, Lillian Secretary Natural Sciences S-247 (516)876-2750 conradil@oldwestbury.edu
Gillis, William Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-239 (516)876-2746 gillisw@oldwestbury.edu
Johnson, Judith Lab Manager Natural Sciences S-116 (516)876-2721 johnsonj@oldwestbury.edu
Mascareno, Manya Associate Professor, Chair, Director, ICaRE Natural Sciences S-216 (516)876-2737 mascarenom@oldwestbury.edu
Nieto, Fernando Professor of Biology Natural Sciences S-220 (516)876-2729 nietof@oldwestbury.edu
Nissen, Jillian Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-222 (516)876-2731 nissenj@oldwestbury.edu
Noutsos, Christos Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-203 (516)628-5612 noutsosc@oldwestbury.edu
Olsen, Chris Lab Support Tech Natural Sciences S-102 (516)876-2722 olsenc@oldwestbury.edu
Poon, Kinning Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-201 (516)876-2735 poonk@oldwestbury.edu
Reddy, Rita Lab Support Tech Natural Sciences S-102 (516)876-2722 reddyr@oldwestbury.edu
Schwartz, Eric Lecturer Natural Sciences S-218 (516)628-5613 schwartze@oldwestbury.edu
Urban, Rita Distinguished Teaching Professor Natural Sciences S-200 (516)876-2755 urbanr@oldwestbury.edu
Zulema Cabail, Maria Assistant Professor Natural Sciences S-212 (516)628-5615 cabailm@oldwestbury.edu