People - Politics, Economics & Law

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Cocca, Carolyn Professor New Academic Building 3063 (516)876-3494 coccac@oldwestbury.edu
Dastidar, Sachi Distinguished Service Professor New Academic Building 3069 (516)876-3493 dastidars@oldwestbury.edu
DelGiudice, Thomas Associate Professor New Academic Building 3065 (516)876-3096 delgiudicet@oldwestbury.edu
Dolar, Veronika Assistant Professor New Academic Building 3077 (516)876-3496 dolarv@oldwestbury.edu
Healey, Laura Administrative Assistant 1 New Academic Building 3048 (516)876-3096 healeyl@oldwestbury.edu
Krause, Laurence Associate Professor, Economics New Academic Building 3073 (516)876-3096 krausel@oldwestbury.edu
Lilly, Thomas Associate Professor, ILR Coordinator New Academic Building 3053 (516)628-5591 lillyt@oldwestbury.edu
Manetovic, Edislav Associate Professor New Academic Building 3079 (516)876-3100 manetovice@oldwestbury.edu
Muzio, Rose Associate Professor  and Chair New Academic Building 3059 (516)628-5623 muzior@oldwestbury.edu
Oladipo, Oluwasheyi Assistant Professor New Academic Building 3061 (516)876-3101 oladipoo@oldwestbury.edu
Ozgercin, Kevin Associate Professor New Academic Building 3053 (516)628-5591 ozgercink@oldwestbury.edu
Simone, Katherine Pre-Law Advisor New Academic Building 3053 (516)375-9878 simonek@oldwestbury.edu