People - University Police

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Agosta, Ellen Administrative Assistant University Police Building 103 (516)628-5552 agostae@oldwestbury.edu
Annunziato, C. Lieutenant University Police Building 113 (516)876-3339 annunziatoc@oldwestbury.edu
Arnedo, E. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 sosae@oldwestbury.edu
Baker, L. Communications Specialist University Police Building   (516)876-3333 bakerl@oldwestbury.edu
Bynum, C. Lieutenant University Police Building 105 (516)628-5554 bynumc@oldwestbury.edu
Cruickshank, B. Technical Sergeant University Police Building   (516)876-3333 cruickshank@oldwestbury.edu
Deptulski, J. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 deptulskij@oldwestbury.edu
Fusci, Lorraine Administrative Assistant University Police Building 103 (516)628-5552 fuscil@oldwestbury.edu
Gottlieb, D. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 gottliebd@oldwestbury.edu
Gyss, C. Communications Specialist University Police Building   (516)876-3333 gyssc@oldwestbury.edu
Karageorge, B. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 karageorgeb@oldwestbury.edu
McGinn, J. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 mcginnj@oldwestbury.edu
Olivieri, D. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 olivierid@oldwestbury.edu
Parlato, D. Investigator University Police Building   (516)876-3333 parlatod@oldwestbury.edu
Pascale, Thomas Deputy Chief of Police University Police Building 107 (516)876-3146 pascalet@oldwestbury.edu
Perlin, A. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 perlina@oldwestbury.edu
Rothenbucher, A. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 rothenbuchera@oldwestbury.edu
Siena, Steven Chief of Police University Police Building 101 (516)876-3333 sienas@oldwestbury.edu
Spellman, J. Police Officer University Police Building   (516)876-3333 spellmanj@oldwestbury.edu
Stuckey, D. Lieutenant University Police Building 105 (516)628-5554 stuckeyd@oldwestbury.edu
Znack, R. Lieutenant University Police Building 113 (516)628-5561 znackr@oldwestbury.edu