People - Childhood Education and Literacy

Name Position Department Building Room Phone Email
Fyman, Josh Assistant Dean for Assessment & Data Collection Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1006 (516)876-2021 fymanj@oldwestbury.edu
Hsu, Amy Associate Professor Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1045 (516)876-3275 hsua@oldwestbury.edu
Jarvis, Carolyn Administrative Assistant 1 Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1046 (516)876-3275 jarvisc@oldwestbury.edu
Lynch, Anissa Assistant Professor Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 0017 (516)876-3275 wicktorlyncha@oldwestbury.edu
Markowicz, Renee Visiting Assistant Professor, LiveText Training Coordinator Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1019 (516)876-4747 markowiczr@oldwestbury.edu
Morphis, Elizabeth Assistant Professor Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 0019 (516)876-4726 morphise@oldwestbury.edu
Schneider, Stephanie Assistant Professor Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1006 (516)628-5646 schneiders@oldwestbury.edu
Stemn, Blidi Chair, Associate Professor Childhood Education & Literacy New Academic Building 1017 (516)628-5618 stemnb@oldwestbury.edu