Advisory Board

Serving for the 2022-2023 academic year

External Members

  • To Be Updated Shortly

College Members

  • Dr. Diana Sukhram, Dean of SOE
  • Dr. Julio Gonzalez, Special Ed. Chair 
  • Dr. Blidi Stemn, Childhood Ed. and Literacy Chair
  • Dr. Nicole Sieben, Adolescence Ed Chair
  • Dr. Stephanie Schneider, Associate Professor
  • Mr. Vincent Juba, Director of Field Experience and Certification
  • Mr. Joshua Fyman, Assistant Dean for Data Management and Assessment
  • Ms. Carolyn Jarvis, Secretary to the Dean