Staff - Educational Opportunity Program

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Bush, Tiffany Secretary Campus Center K-110 (516)876-3068 busht@oldwestbury.edu
Lyons, Lisa Counselor Campus Center K-110 (516)876-3068 lyonsl@oldwestbury.edu
Martinez, Eliliana Senior EOP/FA Coordinator Campus Center K-110 (516)876-3068 martineze@oldwestbury.edu
Morency, Karen Senior Counselor Campus Center K-110 (516)876-3068 morencyk@oldwestbury.edu
Robinson, Jerrell Director Campus Center K-110 (516)876-3068 robinsonj@oldwestbury.edu
Sada, Rafat EOP Admissions Counselor Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3012 sadar@oldwestbury.edu