People - Modern Languages

Name Position Building Room Phone Email
Assa, Sonia Associate Professor New Academic Building 3012 (516)876-3354 assas@oldwestbury.edu
Bustamante, Carolina M. Associate professor New Academic Building 0003 (516)6285617 bustamantem@oldwestbury.edu
Genco, Wendy Secretary New Academic Building 3044 (516)876-3987 gencow@oldwestbury.edu
Gonzalez, Ruben Professor New Academic Building 2003 (516)876-3354 gonzalezr@oldwestbury.edu
Guerrero, Fernando Associate Professor, Chair New Academic Building 3010 (516)876-8479 guerrerof@oldwestbury.edu
Lara, Angel Assistant Professor New Academic Building 3031 (516)628-5039 laraa@oldwestbury.edu
O’Connor-Bater, Kathleen Associate Professor of Modern Languages Spanish/French New Academic Building 3014 (516)876-5012 oconnorbaterk@oldwestbury.edu