CARES Act Committee

Under SUNY’s Guidance regarding the CARES Act, each campus is to establish a committee to develop a plan for awarding of the emergency student grants. The committee must include representatives from various campus offices including but not limited to financial aid, bursar, enrollment and student affairs. 

Old Westbury’s Committee is comprised of:

  • Mildred O’Keefe, Director of Financial Aid (Chair)
  • Rosanna Falcher, Bursar
  • Becky Evans, Assistant Director of Admissions, International Student Advisor
  • Jerilyn Marinan, Director of Career Planning & Development
  • Claudia Marin Andrade, Dean of Students
  • Regina Scarbrough, Acting Registrar
  • Pat L. Lettini, Assoc. Vice President of Business Affairs & Controller

​Return to Federal Stimulus Grants Homepage