Contact Admissions

General Information

Office of Admissions
Campus Center, Room I-202
Phone: (516) 876-3200
Email: enroll@oldwestbury.edu

Staff Directory

Name

Position Building Room Phone Email
Monica Calzolari Interim Vice President of Enrollment Services Campus Center I-210 516-876-5665 calzolarim@oldwestbury.edu
Philip D’Angelo Admissions Counselor Graduate Programs, Veteran's Liaison - Admissions Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3077 dangelop@oldwestbury.edu
Becky Evans Assistant Director of Admissions, International Student Advisor & Support Campus Center I-210 (516)876-3906 evansb@oldwestbury.edu
Andrea Klaff Admissions Counselor - Undergraduate and Graduate Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3014 klaffa@oldwestbury.edu
Daniel Kreiss Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate and Foreign Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3287 kreissd@oldwestbury.edu
Saby Kurian Office Assistant 2 Campus Center I-206 (516)876-3076 kurians@oldwestbury.edu
Marie Leen Graduate Admissions Advisor Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3082 leenm@oldwestbury.edu
William Lynch Admissions Advisor, Campus Tour Coordinator Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3001 lynchw@oldwestbury.edu
Candice Mahaffy Admissions Advisor Campus Center I-202 516-876-3015 mahaffyc@oldwestbury.edu
Jocelyn Morales Admissions Advisor Campus Center I-202 (516)628-5503 moralesj@oldwestbury.edu
Veronica Patterson Application Processing Supervisor Campus Center I-202 (516) 876-3074 pattersonv@oldwestbury.edu
Frank Pizzardi Director of Admissions Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3013 pizzardif@oldwestbury.edu
Dawn Smiley Office Assistant 2 Campus Center I-206 (516)876-3075 smileyd@oldwestbury.edu
Kiyara Smith Admissions Advisor Assistant Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3456 smithk@oldwestbury.edu
Sarah Taiclet Associate Director of Admissions Campus Center I-202 (516)876-3304 taiclets@oldwestbury.edu
Iana Thomas Sr. Admissions Advisor/Study Abroad Coordinator Campus Center,  I-210 (516)628-5020 thomasi@oldwestbury.edu