Drs. John Estes and Matthew Lippert won a grant (LEAP-UP) through the department of energy's RENEW program for $1.15 million ($1 million to SUNY OW).  The LEAP-UP program supports physics students through two-year traineeships, including a ten-week summer research program at Brookhaven National Laboratory, involving ATLAS, DUNE, LuSEE Night, and other experiments. Congratulations!