2019 Leadership Awards

 Thank you to all who made the 2019 Old Westbury College Foundation Leadership Awards Dinner a great success.  

The Old Westbury College Foundation, Inc. was pleased to welcome more than 500 guests on May 7 to celebrate the successes of SUNY Old Westbury.  

The Old Westbury College Foundation was proud to honor a stellar group of during the event, with LEadership Awards being presented to Mr. Ravi Bhooplapur, president of Xavier University School of Medicine; Dr. Laura Anker, distinguished service professor and director of first yeat experience at SUNY Old Westbury; and Mr. Lionel Chitty, president of the Alumni Association of SUNY Old Westbury. We were also pleased to honor SUNY Old Westbury President Calvin O. Butts, III for his 20 years of service to the College and all of Long Island.

Interested in attending a future fund raising event or in other ways to support SUNY Old Westbury? 

Please visit the Giving section of the College website for details or call the Office of Institutional Advancement at 516-876-3207.