GRAPHICAL VERSION | Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Jobs

SUNY College of Old Westbury Site
Home > Campus Life > Residential Life
Campus Life
Student Activities
Residential Life
-- What are the Residence Halls Like?
-- Applying for Campus Housing
-- Costs for Campus Housing
-- Important Dates & Deadlines
-- Guide to Campus Living
-- Residential Network
Counseling Services
Student Health
Judicial Affairs
University Police



Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Events
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare


Residential Life

At Old Westbury, your education isn't limited to the time you spend in the classroom. Our entire campus becomes a place for you to continue growing and learning. That is especially true for resident students.

By living in campus housing, you'll learn what it's like to live with people from different walks of life. You'll enjoy a sense of independence, yet be introduced to the responsibility that comes with being part of a larger community. Best of all, you'll have great experiences and make friends that you keep for life!

Residential Life Staff

Abigail Archbold
Resident Director
Building: Woodlands 4, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-479-1212
E-mail: archbolda@oldwestbury.edu

Monique Atherley
Resident Director
Building: Woodlands 2, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-338-5963
E-mail: atherleym@oldwestbury.edu

Edward Cruz
Resident Director
Building: Academic Village Hall (Tubman Hall), Room: N/A
Phone: 516-876-3029
E-mail: cruze@oldwestbury.edu

Steve Cruz
International Resident Director
Building: Wang Hall, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-876-3210
E-mail: cruzs@oldwestbury.edu

Mercy Mathew
Assistant Director
Building: CC, Room: K-100
Phone: 516-876-3210
E-mail: mathewm@oldwestbury.edu

Lori Ogiste
Resident Director
Building: Woodlands 1, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-334-8373
E-mail: ogistel@oldwestbury.edu

Punit Patel
Resident Director
Building: Woodlands 5, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-479-1408
E-mail: patelp@oldwestbury.edu

Emelyn Santos
Resident Director
Building: Woodslands 3, Room: N/A
Phone: 516-479-1029
E-mail: santose@oldwestbury.edu

Usama Shaikh
Director
Building: CC, Room: K-100
Phone: (516) 876-3210
E-mail: shaikhU@oldwestbury.edu


Email
Student Computing
Computing Services
FacultyWeb
Registration

SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy