GRAPHICAL VERSION | Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Jobs

SUNY College of Old Westbury Site
Home > Campus Offices > Human Resources > State Employees Federated Appeal (SEFA)
Campus Offices
President's Office
Academic Affairs
Institutional Advancement
Business & Finance
Computing Services
Enrollment Services
Human Resources
-- Benefits
-- Employment Opportunities
-- Campus Policies
-- Union Affiliations
-- State Employees Federated Appeal
Maintenance & Facilities
Student Affairs



Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Events
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare


State Employees Federated Appeal

$15,000 - That's our goal!
And we have until December 22 to get there!

Last year, the employees of SUNY College at Old Westbury raised approximately $12,000 to support important services and programs run by and for our Long Island neighbors. Now it's time to help again!

To find out what a donation of just $1.50 a week can provide to our community, visit the Statewide SEFA site.

Old Westbury employees can give through payroll deduction or by a cash or check gift. You can also make a gift for distribution by the Long Island SEFA committee to charities in our local campaign, or you can designate your gift directly to a participating charity in any campaign area in the state.

For a list of those agencies statewide that receive assistance via SEFA, click here.

FIND OUT HOW TO PARTICIPATE TODAY BY CONTACTING A CAMPAIGN MANAGER OR CAPTAIN!


SEFA Campaign Managers

Laura Anker, Ph.D.
American Studies
Ext. 3105
ankerl@oldwestbury.edu

Christopher D'Orso
Office of Enrollment Services
Ext. 3073
dorsoc@oldwestbury.edu

Lena Farrugia
Office of Human Resources
Ext. 3376
farrugial@oldwestbury.edu

SEFA Campaign Captains

Bonnie Berkowitz
Office of Residential Life
Ext. 3210
berkowitzb@oldwestbury.edu

Marilyn Cambigianis
Humanities & Languages Department
Ext. 3110
cambigianism@oldwestbury.edu

Diane Carbocci
Counseling Center
Ext. 3053
carboccid@oldwestbury.edu

Karen Carlen-Murray
Student Health Services
Ext. 3250
carlenk@oldwestbury.edu

Margie Carr
EOP Office
Ext. 3068
carrm@oldwestbury.edu

Leila Crayton
Facilities & Maintenance
Ext. 3302
craytonl@oldwestbury.edu

Mary D'Antonio
Office of Academic Affairs
Ext. 3135
dantoniom@oldwestbury.edu

Napoleon Farfan
Facilities & Maintenance
Ext. 3303
farfann@oldwestbury.edu

Laura Gallagher
School of Business
Ext. 3292
gallagherl@oldwestbury.edu

Laura Healey
Politics, Economics & Society
Ext. 3096
Healeyl@oldwestbury.edu

Phyllis Kurz
Office of the Bursar
Ext. 3168
kurzp@oldwestbury.edu

Amar Laradji
Office of Financial Aid
Ext. 3223
laradjia@oldwestbury.edu

Carole Mahoney
Division of Business & Finance
Ext. 3191
mahoneyc@oldwestbury.edu

Mamie Plersch
Library
Ext. 3156
plerschm@oldwestbury.edu

Jeannette Scanlan
Clark Athletic Center
Ext. 3241
scanlanj@oldwestbury.edu

Patricia Smith
Office of the Registrar
Ext. 3092
smithp@oldwestbury.edu

Lois Stergiopoulos
American Studies
Ext. 3103
stergiopoulosl@oldwestbury.edu


Email
Student Computing
Computing Services
FacultyWeb
Registration

SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy