GRAPHICAL VERSION | Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Jobs

SUNY College of Old Westbury Site
Home > Academics > Schools and Departments > Politics, Economics & Law
Academics
Schools
Registrar
Support Resources
Course Schedules
College Policies
College Catalogs



Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Events
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare


Politics, Economics & Law

Politics, Economics and Law Department

Through its Politics, Economics & Law Department, Old Westbury encourages its students to prepare for the global economies of today by developing both national and international perspectives on the impacts on everyday life that occur through the disciplines of political science, political economy and economics.

Students at Old Westbury can study towards the following degrees:

  • B.A. in Politics, Economics & Society
  • B.A. in Industrial & Labor Relations
  • B.S. in Industrial & Labor Relations

Visit Department Site

Faculty Members

Carolyn Cocca
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3063
Phone: (516) 876-3494
E-mail: CoccaC@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: http://triton.oldwestbury.edu/~coccac

Sachi G. Dastidar
Distinguished Service Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3069
Phone: (516) 876-3493
E-mail: DastidarS@Oldwestbury.Edu

Thomas DelGiudice
Assoc. Professor / Director of Planning & Systems, Campus Capital Development
Building: CC, Room: F-118
Phone: (516) 876-2031
E-mail: DelgiudiceT@Oldwestbury.Edu

Niev Duffy
Temporary Visiting Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3061
Phone: (516) 876-3101
E-mail: duffyn@oldwestbury.edu

Rebecca F. Kalmans
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3071
Phone: (516) 876-3188
E-mail: professorkalmans@gmail.com

Laurence A. Krause
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3073
Phone: (516) 876-3495
E-mail: KrauseL@Oldwestbury.Edu

Thomas Lilly, Jr.
Coordinator of Industrial & Labor Relations
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3077
Phone: (516) 876-3496
E-mail: lillyt@oldwestbury.edu

Eloise Linger
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3079
Phone: 516-876-3100
E-mail: lingere@oldwestbury.edu

Rose Muzio
Temporary Full-time Advisor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 3059
Phone: (516) 876-5623
E-mail: muzior@oldwestbury.edu

Kevin V. Ozgercin
Assistant Professor
Building: A.V., Room: 3075
Phone: (516) 876-3497
E-mail: ozgercink@oldwestbury.edu

Katherine Simone
Pre-Law Advisor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: B011
Phone: (516) 876-3097
E-mail: simonek@oldwestbury.edu


Email
Student Computing
Computing Services
FacultyWeb
Registration

SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy