GRAPHICAL VERSION | Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Jobs

SUNY College of Old Westbury Site
Home > Academics > Schools and Departments > Management & Marketing
Academics
Schools
Registrar
Support Resources
Course Schedules
College Policies
College Catalogs



Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Events
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare


Management & Marketing

Management & Marketing Department
School of Business
Academic Village
Room D-300
Phone: (516) 876-3331
E-Mail: mmis@oldwestbury.edu

The objective of the department is to prepare students to manage people and tasks in a variety of organizations. The program focuses on the delivery of management knowledge and the practice of effective skills. Four areas of specialization are presented to accomplish the overall objective: Human Resource Management, Global Business, Management Accounting, and General Business and Management.

Visit Department Site

Faculty Members

Madeline Crocitto
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0079
Phone: (516) 876-2881
E-mail: CrocittoM@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: http://www.oldwestbury.edu/faculty_pages/crocitto/crocittom.htm

Alireza Ebrahimi
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0071
Phone: (516) 876-8594
E-mail: EbrahimiA@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: www.drebrahimi.com

Annette Forti
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0061
Phone: (516) 876-3277
E-mail: FortiA@Oldwestbury.Edu

Costas Hadjicharalambous
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0059
Phone: 516-876-3163
E-mail: Hadjicharalambousc@oldwestbury.edu

Al Mickens
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0085
Phone: 516-876-5053
E-mail:

Albert Murphy
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0069
Phone: (516) 876-3902
E-mail: murphya@oldwestbury.edu

Barbara Olsen
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0065
Phone: (516) 876-3328
E-mail: OlsenB@Oldwestbury.Edu

Michael Onorato
Lecturer
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0053
Phone: 516-876-2880
E-mail: onoratom@oldwestbury.edu

Zhihong Shi
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0057
Phone: (516) 876-2884
E-mail: shiz@oldwestbury.edu

Shalei Simms
Assisant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0075
Phone: 516-876-3901
E-mail:

Elena Smirnova
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0063
Phone: 876-3482
E-mail: smirnovae@oldwestbury.edu

Sirousse Tabriztchi
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0067
Phone: (516) 876-3318
E-mail:

Lynn Walsh
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0083
Phone: (516) 876-3591
E-mail: WalshL@Oldwestbury.Edu

Jason Zhu
Assistant Professor & Chair
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0077
Phone: 516-876-3488
E-mail: zhuj@oldwestbury.edu


Email
Student Computing
Computing Services
FacultyWeb
Registration

SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy