GRAPHICAL VERSION | Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Jobs

SUNY College of Old Westbury Site
Home > Academics > Schools and Departments > Biological Sciences
Academics
Schools
Registrar
Support Resources
Course Schedules
College Policies
College Catalogs



Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Events
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare


Biological Sciences

Visit Department Site

Faculty Members

Patrick Cadet
Assistant Professor
Building: NS, Room: S204
Phone: (516) 876-2739
E-mail: cadetp@oldwestbury.edu

Rita D. Colon-Urban
Professor
Building: NS, Room: S204
Phone: (516) 876-2755
E-mail: Urbanr@oldwestbury.edu

Rahwa Haile
Assisant Professor
Building: NS, Room: 208
Phone: 516-876-4776
E-mail:

Shijian Li
Assistant Professor
Building: Natural Sciences, Room: 256
Phone: 876-4221
E-mail: lis@oldwestbury.edu

Martha Livingston
Professor
Building: NS, Room: S243
Phone: (516) 876-2748
E-mail: LivingstonM@Oldwestbury.Edu

Manya Mascareno
Assistant Professor
Building: NS, Room: S216
Phone: (516) 876-2737
E-mail: MascarenoM@oldwestbury.edu

Marie Metlay
Associate Professor
Building: NS, Room: S239
Phone: (516) 876-2746
E-mail: MetlayM@Oldwestbury.Edu

Fernando Nieto
Chair, Associate Professor
Building: NS, Room: S220
Phone: (516) 876-2729
E-mail: NietoF@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: www.sunynri.org

Stephen C. Pryor
Associate Professor
Building: NS, Room: S214
Phone: (516) 876-2733
E-mail: PryorS@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: http://www.SUNYNRI.ORG

Virgilija Remeza
Visiting Instructor
Building: NS, Room: S218
Phone: (516) 876-2735
E-mail: RemezaV@Oldwestbury.Edu

George B. Stefano
Dist. Teaching Professor
Building: NS, Room: S231
Phone: (516) 876-2732
E-mail: gstefano@sunynri.org
Web Page: http://www.SUNYNRI.ORG

Mick Yoder
Assisant Professor
Building: NS, Room: 212
Phone: 516-876-2731
E-mail: yoderm@oldwestbury.edu


Email
Student Computing
Computing Services
FacultyWeb
Registration

SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy