TEXT VERSION Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Blackboard | Library | Policies | Employment Opportunities
SUNY Old Westbury spacer
Prospective Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Alumni Visitors
SUNY College of Old Westbury management
spacer
spacer About Old Westbury Academics Admissions Campus Offices Library Campus Life Athletics Directory
spacer
Department Home
Majors & Minors
Real World Experience
Clubs & Activities
Faculty
College Catalog

My Menu
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
College Catalogs
Course Schedules
General Education
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
On-Line Tour
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Map
Campus Events
Bookstore
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare
spacer
spacer spacer spacer

Search
  Old Westbury Home > Management & Marketing > Faculty

Faculty Members

Madeline Crocitto
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0079
Phone: (516) 876-2881
E-mail: CrocittoM@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: http://www.oldwestbury.edu/faculty_pages/crocitto/crocittom.htm

Alireza Ebrahimi
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0071
Phone: (516) 876-8594
E-mail: EbrahimiA@Oldwestbury.Edu
Web Page: www.drebrahimi.com

Annette Forti
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0061
Phone: (516) 876-3277
E-mail: FortiA@Oldwestbury.Edu

Costas Hadjicharalambous
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0059
Phone: 516-876-3163
E-mail: Hadjicharalambousc@oldwestbury.edu

Al Mickens
Assoc. Professor Emeritus
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0085
Phone: 516-876-5053
E-mail:

Albert Murphy
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0069
Phone: (516) 876-3902
E-mail: murphya@oldwestbury.edu

Barbara Olsen
Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0065
Phone: (516) 876-3328
E-mail: OlsenB@Oldwestbury.Edu

Michael Onorato
Lecturer
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0053
Phone: 516-876-2880
E-mail: onoratom@oldwestbury.edu

Zhihong Shi
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0057
Phone: (516) 876-2884
E-mail: shiz@oldwestbury.edu

Shalei Simms
Assisant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0075
Phone: 516-876-3901
E-mail:

Elena Smirnova
Assistant Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0063
Phone: 876-3482
E-mail: smirnovae@oldwestbury.edu

Sirousse Tabriztchi
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0067
Phone: (516) 876-3318
E-mail:

Lynn Walsh
Associate Professor
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0083
Phone: (516) 876-3591
E-mail: WalshL@Oldwestbury.Edu

Jason Zhu
Assistant Professor & Chair
Building: New Academic Building, Room: 0077
Phone: 516-876-3488
E-mail: zhuj@oldwestbury.edu

 


Did You Know?

Distinguished Service Professor of Mathematics, Jong Pil Lee, was awarded a 2005 Presidential Award for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring during ceremonies held at The White House.

More than 22% percent of Old Westbury's professors have earned among SUNY's highest honors - the rank of Distinguished Teaching Professor, Distinguished Service Professor or Chancellor's Award for Excellence in teaching and service.

The JP Morgan Chase Foundation awarded a $50,000 grant to support the Curriculum Materials Center in the College library.

spacer  
SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000