TEXT VERSION Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Employment Opportunities
SUNY Old Westbury spacer
Prospective Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Alumni Visitors
SUNY College of Old Westbury admissions
spacer
spacer About Old Westbury Academics Admissions Campus Offices Library Campus Life Athletics Directory
spacer
Admissions
   Admissions Staff
   Contact Admissions
Undergraduate
Graduate
International
Admissions Events
Financial Aid
Apply Online

My Menu
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
College Catalogs
Course Schedules
General Education
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
On-Line Tour
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Map
Campus Events
Bookstore
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare
spacer
spacer spacer spacer

Search
  Home > Admissions > Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Office of Admissions
Contact Information
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3073 Fax: 516-876-3307
E-mail: enroll@oldwestbury.edu
Web Page: http://www.oldwestbury.edu/admissions/

Mary Marquez Bell
Vice President for Enrollment Services
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-210
Phone: 516-876-3084
E-mail: bellm@oldwestbury.edu

Caitlin Buzzanca Maceno
Admissions Counselor & Campus Tour Coordinator
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-628-5020
E-mail: buzzancac@oldwestbury.edu

Candice Coleman
Admissions Counselor
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3015
E-mail: colemanc@oldwestbury.edu

Philip D'Angelo
Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3077
E-mail: dangelop@oldwestbury.edu

Kevin Dougherty
Admissions Counselor/International
Building: Campus Center , Room: I 202
Phone: 516-876-3287
E-mail: doughertyk@oldwestbury.edu

Becky Evans
International Student Advisor
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-210
Phone: 516-876-3906
E-mail: evansb@oldwestbury.edu

Kirkland Golden
Admissions Counselor/New Jersey Recruiter
Building: Campus Center , Room: I 202
Phone: 516-628-5503
E-mail: goldenk@oldwestbury.edu

Andrea Klaff
Admissions Counselor - Undergraduate and Graduate
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3014
E-mail: klaffa@oldwestbury.edu

William Lynch
Admissions Counselor International/Study Abroad
Building: Campus Center , Room: I 210
Phone: 516-876-3001
E-mail: lynchw@oldwestbury.edu

Denia Meneses
Secretary for Vice President
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-210
Phone: 516-876-3084
E-mail: menesesd@oldwestbury.edu

Veronica Patterson
Application Processing Supervisor
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3074
E-mail: pattersonv@oldwestbury.edu

Frank Pizzardi
Associate Director of Admissions
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516 876-3013
E-mail: pizzardif@oldwestbury.edu

Rafat Sada
EOP Admissions Counselor
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3012
E-mail: sadar@oldwestbury.edu

Lisa Schweickert
Clerical
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-206
Phone: 516-876-3076
E-mail: schweickertl@oldwestbury.edu

Dawn Smiley
Clerical
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-206
Phone: 516-876-3075
E-mail: smileyd@oldwestbury.edu

Sarah Taiclet
Assistant Director of Admissions
Building: Campus Center , Room: I-202
Phone: 516-876-3304
E-mail: taiclets@oldwestbury.edu

 



VIP pages are a personalized website you create and customize to your interests.

Explore academic programs, investigate campus activities that interest you, apply online, and much more.

 

Already Signed Up for the VIP Treatment?
Click here to return to your VIP Page!



spacer  
SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy   Internal Controls