TEXT VERSION Home | Webmail | Student Information System | Library | Policies | Employment Opportunities
SUNY Old Westbury spacer
Prospective Students Current Students Faculty and Staff Alumni Visitors
SUNY College of Old Westbury administrative
spacer
spacer About Old Westbury Academics Admissions Campus Offices Library Campus Life Athletics Directory
spacer
Administrative Offices
President's Office
Academic Affairs
Institutional Advancement
Business & Finance
Computing Services
Enrollment Services
Human Resources
   Benefits
   Employment Opportunities
   Campus Policies
   Union Affiliations
   State Employees Federated Appeal (SEFA)
Maintenance & Facilities
Student Affairs

My Menu
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
Admissions
Financial Aid
Registrar
College Catalogs
Course Schedules
General Education
About Old Westbury
Majors & Minors
On-Line Tour
Life On Campus
Visiting Old Westbury
Campus Map
Campus Events
Bookstore
Athletics
Marcus Avenue Daycare
spacer
spacer spacer spacer

Search
  Home > Campus Offices > Human Resources > State Employees Federated Appeal (SEFA)

State Employees Federated Appeal

$15,000 - That's our goal!
And we have until December 22 to get there!

SEFALast year, the employees of SUNY College at Old Westbury raised approximately $12,000 to support important services and programs run by and for our Long Island neighbors. Now it's time to help again!

To find out what a donation of just $1.50 a week can provide to our community, visit the Statewide SEFA site.

Old Westbury employees can give through payroll deduction or by a cash or check gift. You can also make a gift for distribution by the Long Island SEFA committee to charities in our local campaign, or you can designate your gift directly to a participating charity in any campaign area in the state.

For a list of those agencies statewide that receive assistance via SEFA, click here.

HERE'S HOW WE ARE DOING

FIND OUT HOW TO PARTICIPATE TODAY BY CONTACTING A CAMPAIGN MANAGER OR CAPTAIN!


SEFA Campaign Managers

Amanda Frisken, Ph.D.
American Studies
Ext. 3105
friskena@oldwestbury.edu

Roseann Gertler
Business and Finance
Ext. 3191
gertlerr@oldwestbury.edu

Lena Farrugia
Office of Human Resources
Ext. 3376
farrugial@oldwestbury.edu

SEFA Campaign Captains

Bonnie Berkowitz
Office of Residential Life
Ext. 3210
berkowitzb@oldwestbury.edu

Marilyn Cambigianis
Humanities & Languages Department
Ext. 3110
cambigianism@oldwestbury.edu

Diane Carbocci
Counseling Center
Ext. 3053
carboccid@oldwestbury.edu

Karen Carlen-Murray
Student Health Services
Ext. 3250
carlenk@oldwestbury.edu

Margie Carr
EOP Office
Ext. 3068
carrm@oldwestbury.edu

Leila Crayton
Facilities & Maintenance
Ext. 3302
craytonl@oldwestbury.edu

Mary D'Antonio
Office of Academic Affairs
Ext. 3135
dantoniom@oldwestbury.edu

Laura Gallagher
School of Business
Ext. 3292
gallagherl@oldwestbury.edu

Laura Healey
Politics, Economics & Society
Ext. 3096
Healeyl@oldwestbury.edu

Phyllis Kurz
Office of the Bursar
Ext. 3168
kurzp@oldwestbury.edu

Amar Laradji
Office of Financial Aid
Ext. 3223
laradjia@oldwestbury.edu

Mamie Plersch
Library
Ext. 3156
plerschm@oldwestbury.edu

Jeannette Scanlan
Clark Athletic Center
Ext. 3241
scanlanj@oldwestbury.edu

Patricia Smith
Office of the Registrar
Ext. 3092
smithp@oldwestbury.edu

Lois Stergiopoulos
American Studies
Ext. 3103
stergiopoulosl@oldwestbury.edu

 

A-Z Office Directory
spacer spacer spacer
spacer

Academic Affairs

Accounting & Business Law

Accounts Payable & Accounting

Admissions

Alumni Affairs

American Studies

Athletics

Biological Sciences

Bookstore

Budget

Bursar

Business & Finance

Business Affairs

Business Compliance

Campus Dining

Campus Printing

Center for Academic Advisement & Testing

Central Receiving

Chemistry and Physics

Computing Services

Counseling

Custodial

Educational Opportunity Program

English

Enrollment Services

Facilities Rentals

Finance & Business Economics

Financial Aid

First-Year Experience

General Institutional Services

Grounds

Heat Plant

History and Philosophy

Human Resources

Institutional Advancement

Institutional Research & Assessment

Internal Controls

Judicial Affairs

Library

Mailroom

Maintenance & Facilities

Management, Marketing & Information Systems

Math Learning Center

Mathematics, Computers & Information Science

OW College Foundation, Inc.

Payroll

Politics, Economics & Society

President's Office

Psychology

Public & Media Relations

Publications

Purchasing & Contracts

Registrar

Research Foundation

Residential Life

Residential Network Services

School of Business

School of Education

Services for Students with Disabilities

Sociology

Student Activities

Student Affairs

Student Health Services

Teaching for Learning Center

The Writing Center

Transportation Services

University Police

Visual Arts

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer  
SUNY College at Old Westbury, P.O. Box 210, Old Westbury, NY 11568-0210 - (516) 876-3000
Privacy Policy   Internal Controls