Administrative Offices

College President

Dr. Calvin O. Butts, III, President
Ms. Mona Rankin, Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff

Campus Center, Room H-400
Phone: (516) 876-3160
E-Mail: president@oldwestbury.edu

Academic Affairs

Dr. Patrick O'Sullivan, Provost/Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Campus Center, Room H-410
Phone: (516) 876-3135
Email: acaffairs@oldwestbury.edu

Administration

Mr. William Kimmins, Assistant to the President for Administration

Campus Center, Room I-211
Phone: (516) 876-3179
Email: kimminsw@oldwestbury.edu

Business & Finance

Mr. Len L. Davis, Senior Vice President for Business & Finance

Campus Center, Room I-109
Phone: (516) 876-3191
Email: davisl@oldwestbury.edu

Enrollment Services

Ms. Mary Marquez Bell, Vice President for Enrollment Services

Campus Center, Room I-202
Phone: (516) 876-3073
Email: bellm@oldwestbury.edu

Institutional Advancement

Mr. Michael Kinane, Assistant to the President for Advancement

Campus Center, Room H-425
Phone: (516) 876-3027
Email:  kinanem@oldwestbury.edu

Student Affairs

Dr. Wayne Edwards, Vice President for Student Affairs (Interim)

Campus Center, Room H-418
Phone: (516) 876-3175
Email:  edwardsw@oldwestbury.edu